What’s On

Check out what’s on at the Jazz Club and don’t forget to book a table for dinner before or after your show. The Duke of Hamilton upstairs will be serving up delicious seasonal food, with tables exclusively for Jazz Club customers (reservations subject to availability). Following your booking online, confirmation will be sent with details of how to book and secure a table.

Shirley Smart 'Long Story Short'
Shirley Smart 'Long Story Short'

Thursday 27th February 2020

Lauren Bush and Marco Marconi
Lauren Bush and Marco Marconi

Friday 28th February 2020

Zoe Francis Blue Town Trio feat. Jim Mullen & Ross Stanley
Zoe Francis Blue Town Trio feat. Jim Mullen & Ross Stanley

Saturday 29th February 2020

A Greek Odyssey feat. The Music of Manolis Hiotis
A Greek Odyssey feat. The Music of Manolis Hiotis

Sunday 1st March 2020

The Launch of Original Wednesday’s at HJC feat. Low Trees
The Launch of Original Wednesday’s at HJC feat. Low Trees

Wednesday 4th March 2020

The Pucciarelli Group
The Pucciarelli Group

Thursday 5th March 2020

Anna Ross New Live Album
Anna Ross New Live Album

Friday 6th March 2020

Lara Eidi and Naadia Sheriff : Her Story - a celebration of Women in Music
Lara Eidi and Naadia Sheriff : Her Story - a celebration of Women in Music

Sunday 8th March 2020

Leo Richardson Quartet -  Leading Jazz Tenor Saxophonist
Leo Richardson Quartet - Leading Jazz Tenor Saxophonist

Thursday 12th March 2020

Tobie Carpenter Organ Trio Feat. Jamie Safir
Tobie Carpenter Organ Trio Feat. Jamie Safir

Friday 13th March 2020

Paul Lee & Ciyo Brown (Doors - 6:00pm)
Paul Lee & Ciyo Brown (Doors - 6:00pm)

Saturday 14th March 2020

Paul Lee & Ciyo Brown (Doors - 8:30pm)
Paul Lee & Ciyo Brown (Doors - 8:30pm)

Saturday 14th March 2020

Zeeteah Sings Jazz
Zeeteah Sings Jazz

Sunday 15th March 2020

Jack Gillen Trio (feat. Darren Beckett & Phil Donnelly)
Jack Gillen Trio (feat. Darren Beckett & Phil Donnelly)

Thursday 19th March 2020

The Launch of Original Wednesday’s at HJC feat. Planck Walker
The Launch of Original Wednesday’s at HJC feat. Planck Walker

Wednesday 25th March 2020

Vasilis Xenopoulos Quartet
Vasilis Xenopoulos Quartet

Thursday 26th March 2020

Tara Minton - Benefit Concert
Tara Minton - Benefit Concert

Friday 27th March 2020

A Portrait of Cannonball
A Portrait of Cannonball

Saturday 28th March 2020

The Launch of Original Wednesday’s at HJC with The Adriano Moncada Quartet
The Launch of Original Wednesday’s at HJC with The Adriano Moncada Quartet

Wednesday 1st April 2020

Wandering Wires
Wandering Wires

Thursday 2nd April 2020

Emilia Martensson
Emilia Martensson

Friday 3rd April 2020

"Back From The Brink - Saturday Night Party" with The Soul Immigrants

Saturday 4th April 2020

Ma Bessie and her Pig Foot band
Ma Bessie and her Pig Foot band

Friday 17th April 2020

Karen Lane
Karen Lane

Thursday 23rd April 2020

Nayla Yenquis Group (from Brazil)
Nayla Yenquis Group (from Brazil)

Friday 24th April 2020

Irene Serra
Irene Serra

Friday 1st May 2020

Jo Harrop & British Standard Time
Jo Harrop & British Standard Time

Saturday 2nd May 2020

Ridiculous
Ridiculous

Sunday 3rd May 2020

Gypsy Dynamite Quartet feat. Dom Durner
Gypsy Dynamite Quartet feat. Dom Durner

Thursday 7th May 2020

The Alex Webb Trio Feat. Jazz Singer/Saxophonist Sandra Mae
The Alex Webb Trio Feat. Jazz Singer/Saxophonist Sandra Mae

Friday 8th May 2020

Earl Okin
Earl Okin

Sunday 17th May 2020

Ian Shaw & Jamie Safir ‘What’s New’ (Doors - 6:00pm)
Ian Shaw & Jamie Safir ‘What’s New’ (Doors - 6:00pm)

Saturday 30th May 2020

Ian Shaw & Jamie Safir ‘What’s New’ (Doors - 8:30pm)
Ian Shaw & Jamie Safir ‘What’s New’ (Doors - 8:30pm)

Saturday 30th May 2020

The Cosimo Matassa Project
The Cosimo Matassa Project

Thursday 4th June 2020

Join us on Instagram: #HJCJazzClub