What’s On

Check out what’s on at the Jazz Club and don’t forget to book a table for dinner before or after your show. The Duke of Hamilton upstairs will be serving up delicious seasonal food, with tables exclusively for Jazz Club customers (reservations subject to availability). Following your booking online, confirmation will be sent with details of how to book and secure a table.

Read more about our London Jazz Festival events here

Ciyo Brown Presents Steve Harris ‘The Reggae HeadMaster’
Ciyo Brown Presents Steve Harris ‘The Reggae HeadMaster’

Saturday 21st September 2019

Film Composer and Multi-instrumentalist Erran Baron Cohen presents The Hampstead Happening
Film Composer and Multi-instrumentalist Erran Baron Cohen presents The Hampstead Happening

Sunday 22nd September 2019

Jo Harrop & British Standard Time - Featuring Pianist/Arranger Alex Webb
Jo Harrop & British Standard Time - Featuring Pianist/Arranger Alex Webb

Friday 27th September 2019

Tristan - The Spice of Five on Tour Return to Hampstead Jazz Club
Tristan - The Spice of Five on Tour Return to Hampstead Jazz Club

Wednesday 2nd October 2019

Best Of Chris Standring Remixed - Album Launch (Private Event)
Best Of Chris Standring Remixed - Album Launch (Private Event)

Thursday 3rd October 2019

HJC Presents a Double Showcase of Two Singer/Songwriters
HJC Presents a Double Showcase of Two Singer/Songwriters

Friday 4th October 2019

Wandering Wires
Wandering Wires

Wednesday 9th October 2019

Protest Songs – The Return of The Lawyer and The Draper
Protest Songs – The Return of The Lawyer and The Draper

Sunday 20th October 2019

La Gaffe Aperitivo with Renato D’Aiello Quartet feat. Special Guest Deelee Dube’
La Gaffe Aperitivo with Renato D’Aiello Quartet feat. Special Guest Deelee Dube’

Thursday 24th October 2019

The  Ben Cox Band: Hourglass - The Music of James Taylor
The Ben Cox Band: Hourglass - The Music of James Taylor

Friday 25th October 2019

Nayla Yenquis Group (from Brazil)
Nayla Yenquis Group (from Brazil)

Friday 8th November 2019

Making Theatre in Exile (6:00pm doors)
Making Theatre in Exile (6:00pm doors)

Thursday 14th November 2019

Making Theatre in Exile (8:00pm doors)
Making Theatre in Exile (8:00pm doors)

Thursday 14th November 2019

COOKEY - EP Launch
COOKEY - EP Launch

Sunday 17th November 2019

Leo Richardson and Graeme Flowers Quartet
Leo Richardson and Graeme Flowers Quartet

Monday 18th November 2019

Jazz FM Presents: Classic Vinyl Playback with Mcalmont & Webb
Jazz FM Presents: Classic Vinyl Playback with Mcalmont & Webb

Tuesday 19th November 2019

McAlmont & Webb album launch: 'The Last Bohemian'
McAlmont & Webb album launch: 'The Last Bohemian'

Tuesday 19th November 2019

Luiz Morais Band - London Bossa Quartet
Luiz Morais Band - London Bossa Quartet

Wednesday 20th November 2019

Jazz FM Presents: Classic Vinyl Playback with Jo Harrop
Jazz FM Presents: Classic Vinyl Playback with Jo Harrop

Thursday 21st November 2019

The Art Of Song - Jo Harrop
The Art Of Song - Jo Harrop

Thursday 21st November 2019

'Dennis Brown in Jazz' - Feat. George Kelly & Guitarist Ciyo Brown
'Dennis Brown in Jazz' - Feat. George Kelly & Guitarist Ciyo Brown

Friday 22nd November 2019

Hampstead Jazz Club -
Hampstead Jazz Club - "All Stars" London Jazz Festival Finale

Saturday 23rd November 2019

Jazz FM Presents: Classic Vinyl Playback with Jamie Safir
Jazz FM Presents: Classic Vinyl Playback with Jamie Safir

Sunday 24th November 2019

Jamie Safir Trio - Exclusive Performance of new Original Music
Jamie Safir Trio - Exclusive Performance of new Original Music

Sunday 24th November 2019

Irene Serra
Irene Serra

Thursday 28th November 2019

Rob Hughes Quintet
Rob Hughes Quintet

Thursday 5th December 2019

James Brown Is Annie
James Brown Is Annie

Thursday 12th December 2019

Filippo Dall’Asta Quartet - Mediterasian Gypsy Jazz
Filippo Dall’Asta Quartet - Mediterasian Gypsy Jazz

Friday 13th December 2019

Lewis Wright & Kit Downes (duets for vibraphone and piano)
Lewis Wright & Kit Downes (duets for vibraphone and piano)

Thursday 6th February 2020

Join us on Instagram: #HJCJazzClub