What’s On

Check out what’s on at the Jazz Club and don’t forget to book a table for dinner before or after your show. The Duke of Hamilton upstairs will be serving up delicious seasonal food.

COVID-19 – UPDATE

At the Hampstead Jazz Club and the Duke of Hamilton, we will be continuing to take precautions to ensure the safety of our customers and our team.

What we Ask of our Customers

If you have Covid symptoms or believe you may have been exposed to infection, please don’t come to our venue.

HAMPSTEAD JAZZ CLUB - CLOSED (AUGUST 2022)
HAMPSTEAD JAZZ CLUB - CLOSED (AUGUST 2022)

Monday 22nd August 2022

HJC Presents at PizzaExpress, Soho - Tango Jazz Quartet (Argentina)
HJC Presents at PizzaExpress, Soho - Tango Jazz Quartet (Argentina)

Tuesday 30th August 2022

Sean Fyfe Quartet Album Launch
Sean Fyfe Quartet Album Launch

Thursday 1st September 2022

Louise Dodds Quartet
Louise Dodds Quartet

Friday 2nd September 2022

SUMUDU & JAMIE SAFIR
SUMUDU & JAMIE SAFIR

Saturday 3rd September 2022

Gemma Louise Doyle
Gemma Louise Doyle

Wednesday 7th September 2022

Esther Bennett Trio
Esther Bennett Trio

Friday 9th September 2022

Tom Sochas Trio
Tom Sochas Trio

Thursday 15th September 2022

Shirley Smart Trio
Shirley Smart Trio

Friday 16th September 2022

Jamie Safir -
Jamie Safir - "Piano Talk"

Saturday 17th September 2022

Jo Harrop Presents An Evening of
Jo Harrop Presents An Evening of "Jazz Duets for Autumn" with Jason Rebello and Jamie McCredie

Monday 19th September 2022

The Alex Wilson Trio
The Alex Wilson Trio

Wednesday 21st September 2022

Them Dirty Blues
Them Dirty Blues

Thursday 22nd September 2022

An Evening with Freddie Benedict
An Evening with Freddie Benedict

Friday 23rd September 2022

TIM WHITEHEAD TRIO
TIM WHITEHEAD TRIO

Thursday 29th September 2022

Zoe Gilby & Andy Champion Vocals & Double Bass Duo
Zoe Gilby & Andy Champion Vocals & Double Bass Duo

Friday 30th September 2022

Women’s Words, Sisters’ Stories with Ineza & the Alex Webb Trio
Women’s Words, Sisters’ Stories with Ineza & the Alex Webb Trio

Saturday 1st October 2022

ASPYRIAN
ASPYRIAN

Wednesday 5th October 2022

Tom Remon & David Lyttle
Tom Remon & David Lyttle

Thursday 6th October 2022

Noemi Nuti’s 'Venus Eye'
Noemi Nuti’s 'Venus Eye'

Friday 7th October 2022

Hannah Horton ‘Inside Out’ Tour
Hannah Horton ‘Inside Out’ Tour

Thursday 13th October 2022

Irene Serra Trio - The Art of the Jazz Singer
Irene Serra Trio - The Art of the Jazz Singer

Friday 14th October 2022

Kathy Kosins and Paul Edis (DUO)
Kathy Kosins and Paul Edis (DUO)

Friday 21st October 2022

Tristan – 'What Could Possibly Go Wrong' 6th Album Release
Tristan – 'What Could Possibly Go Wrong' 6th Album Release

Saturday 29th October 2022

EFG London Jazz Festival 2022 HJC Presents Jeremy Sassoon & friends
EFG London Jazz Festival 2022 HJC Presents Jeremy Sassoon & friends

Saturday 12th November 2022

EFG LONDON JAZZ FESTIVAL 2022 HJC PRESENTS THE JAMIE SAFIR TRIO
EFG LONDON JAZZ FESTIVAL 2022 HJC PRESENTS THE JAMIE SAFIR TRIO

Sunday 13th November 2022

EFG London Jazz Festival 2022 HJC Presents Luiz Morais Group 'The Brazilian Guitar'
EFG London Jazz Festival 2022 HJC Presents Luiz Morais Group 'The Brazilian Guitar'

Monday 14th November 2022

EFG London Jazz Festival 2022 HJC Presents Leo Richardson & Graeme Flowers Quartet ‘Unity’
EFG London Jazz Festival 2022 HJC Presents Leo Richardson & Graeme Flowers Quartet ‘Unity’

Tuesday 15th November 2022

EFG LONDON JAZZ FESTIVAL 2022 HJC PRESENTS British Standard Time feat. Carroll Thompson & Freddie Benedict
EFG LONDON JAZZ FESTIVAL 2022 HJC PRESENTS British Standard Time feat. Carroll Thompson & Freddie Benedict

Wednesday 16th November 2022

EFG London Jazz Festival 2022 HJC Presents Jo Harrop & Jamie McCredie & The Album
EFG London Jazz Festival 2022 HJC Presents Jo Harrop & Jamie McCredie & The Album "Weathering The Storm"

Thursday 17th November 2022

EFG LONDON JAZZ FESTIVAL 2022 HJC PRESENTS Nayla Yenquis Group - Brazilian Jazz
EFG LONDON JAZZ FESTIVAL 2022 HJC PRESENTS Nayla Yenquis Group - Brazilian Jazz

Friday 18th November 2022

EFG London Hampstead Jazz Club Finale 2022 Ciyo Brown & Friends
EFG London Hampstead Jazz Club Finale 2022 Ciyo Brown & Friends

Saturday 19th November 2022

Jo Harrop Presents An evening of Jazz with Clarinetist Adrian Cox & Pianist Joe Webb
Jo Harrop Presents An evening of Jazz with Clarinetist Adrian Cox & Pianist Joe Webb

Wednesday 23rd November 2022

HJC Presents at PizzaExpress, Soho - Paul Edis Sextet
HJC Presents at PizzaExpress, Soho - Paul Edis Sextet

Monday 5th December 2022

Join us on Instagram: #HJCJazzClub