What’s On

Check out what’s on at the Jazz Club and don’t forget to book a table for dinner before or after your show. The Duke of Hamilton upstairs will be serving up delicious seasonal food, with tables exclusively for Jazz Club customers (reservations subject to availability). Following your booking online, confirmation will be sent with details of how to book and secure a table.

Hampstead Jazz Club is taking a holiday break
and we return to our live music programme from Jan 25 2020.

JEREMY SASSOON
JEREMY SASSOON

Saturday 25th January 2020

Jim Mullen Organ Trio
Jim Mullen Organ Trio

Thursday 30th January 2020

Barb Jungr accompanied by Jenny Carr - (6pm Show)
Barb Jungr accompanied by Jenny Carr - (6pm Show)

Friday 31st January 2020

Barb Jungr accompanied by Jenny Carr - (8.30pm Show)
Barb Jungr accompanied by Jenny Carr - (8.30pm Show)

Friday 31st January 2020

Tristan -
Tristan - "The Spice of Five" Back on Tour

Saturday 1st February 2020

Film Composer and Multi-instrumentalist Erran Baron Cohen presents The Hampstead Happening
Film Composer and Multi-instrumentalist Erran Baron Cohen presents The Hampstead Happening

Sunday 2nd February 2020

Protest Songs – The Return of The Lawyer and The Draper
Protest Songs – The Return of The Lawyer and The Draper

Wednesday 5th February 2020

Lewis Wright & Kit Downes (duets for vibraphone and piano)
Lewis Wright & Kit Downes (duets for vibraphone and piano)

Thursday 6th February 2020

Afra Jemina Quartet
Afra Jemina Quartet

Friday 7th February 2020

Lady Sings the Blues – A Celebration of Billie Holiday
Lady Sings the Blues – A Celebration of Billie Holiday

Saturday 8th February 2020

The Reliables
The Reliables

Thursday 13th February 2020

A Rose for Valentine's Day with Rose Windross & Alex Webb Trio
A Rose for Valentine's Day with Rose Windross & Alex Webb Trio

Friday 14th February 2020

Cookey – Live Recording Concert
Cookey – Live Recording Concert

Saturday 15th February 2020

EMILIYAH & CIYO BROWN - A night of Soul/R'n'B & Reggae
EMILIYAH & CIYO BROWN - A night of Soul/R'n'B & Reggae

Thursday 20th February 2020

Simply Aretha
Simply Aretha

Friday 21st February 2020

Shirley Smart 'Long Story Short'
Shirley Smart 'Long Story Short'

Thursday 27th February 2020

Lauren Bush
Lauren Bush

Friday 28th February 2020

"Blue Town Project" Feat. Jim Mullen and Zoe Francis

Saturday 29th February 2020

The Pucciarelli Group
The Pucciarelli Group

Thursday 5th March 2020

Lara Eidi and Naadia Sheriff : Her Story - a celebration of Women in Music
Lara Eidi and Naadia Sheriff : Her Story - a celebration of Women in Music

Sunday 8th March 2020

Leo Richardson Quartet -  Leading Jazz Tenor Saxophonist
Leo Richardson Quartet - Leading Jazz Tenor Saxophonist

Thursday 12th March 2020

Tobie Carpenter Organ Trio Feat. Jamie Safir
Tobie Carpenter Organ Trio Feat. Jamie Safir

Friday 13th March 2020

Zeeteah Sings Jazz
Zeeteah Sings Jazz

Sunday 15th March 2020

Jack Gillen Trio (feat. Darren Beckett & Phil Donnelly)
Jack Gillen Trio (feat. Darren Beckett & Phil Donnelly)

Thursday 19th March 2020

Vasilis Xenopoulos Quartet
Vasilis Xenopoulos Quartet

Thursday 26th March 2020

Tara Minton - Benefit Concert
Tara Minton - Benefit Concert

Friday 27th March 2020

A Portrait of Cannonball
A Portrait of Cannonball

Saturday 28th March 2020

Wandering Wires
Wandering Wires

Thursday 2nd April 2020

Emilia Martensson
Emilia Martensson

Friday 3rd April 2020

"Back From The Brink - Saturday Night Party" with The Soul Immigrants

Saturday 4th April 2020

Nayla Yenquis Group (from Brazil)
Nayla Yenquis Group (from Brazil)

Friday 24th April 2020

Irene Serra
Irene Serra

Friday 1st May 2020

The Cosimo Matassa Project
The Cosimo Matassa Project

Thursday 4th June 2020

Join us on Instagram: #HJCJazzClub