What’s On

Check out what’s on at the Jazz Club and don’t forget to book a table for dinner before or after your show. The Duke of Hamilton upstairs will be serving up delicious seasonal food.

COVID-19 – UPDATE

At the Hampstead Jazz Club and the Duke of Hamilton, we will be continuing to take precautions to ensure the safety of our customers and our team.

What we Ask of our Customers

If you have Covid symptoms or believe you may have been exposed to infection, please don’t come to our venue.

Jo Harrop Presents An Evening of
Jo Harrop Presents An Evening of "Jazz Duets for Autumn" with Paul Edis and Jamie McCredie with special guest saxophonist Emma Rawicz

Wednesday 2nd November 2022

DAVID GORDON TRIO - ‘PACHYDERM’ ALBUM LAUNCH
DAVID GORDON TRIO - ‘PACHYDERM’ ALBUM LAUNCH

Thursday 3rd November 2022

Blue Town Trio - feat. Jim Mullen, Zoe Francis & Ross Stanley
Blue Town Trio - feat. Jim Mullen, Zoe Francis & Ross Stanley

Friday 4th November 2022

Freddie Benedict Trio - The Snug Sessions @ Bishop’s Court Farm
Freddie Benedict Trio - The Snug Sessions @ Bishop’s Court Farm

Sunday 6th November 2022

EFG London Jazz Festival 2022 HJC Presents Jeremy Sassoon & friends
EFG London Jazz Festival 2022 HJC Presents Jeremy Sassoon & friends

Saturday 12th November 2022

EFG LONDON JAZZ FESTIVAL 2022 HJC PRESENTS THE JAMIE SAFIR TRIO
EFG LONDON JAZZ FESTIVAL 2022 HJC PRESENTS THE JAMIE SAFIR TRIO

Sunday 13th November 2022

EFG London Jazz Festival 2022 HJC Presents Luiz Morais Group 'The Brazilian Guitar'
EFG London Jazz Festival 2022 HJC Presents Luiz Morais Group 'The Brazilian Guitar'

Monday 14th November 2022

EFG London Jazz Festival 2022 HJC Presents Leo Richardson & Graeme Flowers Quartet ‘Unity’
EFG London Jazz Festival 2022 HJC Presents Leo Richardson & Graeme Flowers Quartet ‘Unity’

Tuesday 15th November 2022

EFG LONDON JAZZ FESTIVAL 2022 HJC PRESENTS British Standard Time feat. Carroll Thompson & Freddie Benedict
EFG LONDON JAZZ FESTIVAL 2022 HJC PRESENTS British Standard Time feat. Carroll Thompson & Freddie Benedict

Wednesday 16th November 2022

EFG London Jazz Festival 2022 HJC Presents Jo Harrop & Paul Edis & The Album
EFG London Jazz Festival 2022 HJC Presents Jo Harrop & Paul Edis & The Album "Weathering The Storm"

Thursday 17th November 2022

EFG LONDON JAZZ FESTIVAL 2022 HJC PRESENTS Nayla Yenquis Group - Brazilian Jazz
EFG LONDON JAZZ FESTIVAL 2022 HJC PRESENTS Nayla Yenquis Group - Brazilian Jazz

Friday 18th November 2022

EFG London Hampstead Jazz Club Finale 2022 Ciyo Brown & Friends
EFG London Hampstead Jazz Club Finale 2022 Ciyo Brown & Friends

Saturday 19th November 2022

Jo Harrop Presents An evening of Jazz with Clarinetist Adrian Cox & Pianist Joe Webb
Jo Harrop Presents An evening of Jazz with Clarinetist Adrian Cox & Pianist Joe Webb

Wednesday 23rd November 2022

The Gareth Williams Trio – Short Stories
The Gareth Williams Trio – Short Stories

Thursday 24th November 2022

Jo Harrop and Paul Edis Release
Jo Harrop and Paul Edis Release "The Christmas EP"

Friday 25th November 2022

Pete Horsfall & Joe Webb celebrate the genius of Louis Armstrong
Pete Horsfall & Joe Webb celebrate the genius of Louis Armstrong

Saturday 26th November 2022

João Menezes Trio
João Menezes Trio

Thursday 1st December 2022

Jo Harrop Presents 'A Celebration Of Lady Day and Prez'
Jo Harrop Presents 'A Celebration Of Lady Day and Prez'

Friday 2nd December 2022

Christmas Came Early - Oddgeir Berg Trio
Christmas Came Early - Oddgeir Berg Trio

Saturday 3rd December 2022

HJC Presents at PizzaExpress, Soho - Paul Edis Sextet
HJC Presents at PizzaExpress, Soho - Paul Edis Sextet

Monday 5th December 2022

Aaron Liddard
Aaron Liddard "Nylon Man" Album Release

Wednesday 7th December 2022

Betty Accorsi Quartet Presents The New Album 'Growing Roots'
Betty Accorsi Quartet Presents The New Album 'Growing Roots'

Thursday 8th December 2022

FIONA ROSS
FIONA ROSS

Friday 9th December 2022

A Jazzy Christmas Concert at Sevenoaks
A Jazzy Christmas Concert at Sevenoaks

Sunday 11th December 2022

Lulu Pierre with the Alex Webb Trio
Lulu Pierre with the Alex Webb Trio

Friday 16th December 2022

CIYO'S 'Acoustic Soul Sessions' feat. Geraldine Reid
CIYO'S 'Acoustic Soul Sessions' feat. Geraldine Reid

Saturday 17th December 2022

A Jazzy Christmas Concert at Hampstead Parish Church
A Jazzy Christmas Concert at Hampstead Parish Church

Friday 23rd December 2022

Jamie Safir -
Jamie Safir - "Piano Talk"

Saturday 4th February 2023

Gemma Louise Doyle
Gemma Louise Doyle

Thursday 23rd February 2023

Join us on Instagram: #HJCJazzClub