What’s On

Check out what’s on at the Jazz Club and don’t forget to book a table for dinner before or after your show. The Duke of Hamilton upstairs will be serving up delicious seasonal food, with tables exclusively for Jazz Club customers (reservations subject to availability). Following your booking online, confirmation will be sent with details of how to book and secure a table.

Read more about our London Jazz Festival events here

Making Theatre in Exile (6:00pm doors)
Making Theatre in Exile (6:00pm doors)

Thursday 14th November 2019

Making Theatre in Exile (8:00pm doors)
Making Theatre in Exile (8:00pm doors)

Thursday 14th November 2019

The Soul Immigrants - Album Launch
The Soul Immigrants - Album Launch

Saturday 16th November 2019

COOKEY - EP Launch
COOKEY - EP Launch

Sunday 17th November 2019

Leo Richardson and Graeme Flowers Quartet
Leo Richardson and Graeme Flowers Quartet

Monday 18th November 2019

Jazz FM Presents: Classic Vinyl Playback with Mcalmont & Webb
Jazz FM Presents: Classic Vinyl Playback with Mcalmont & Webb

Tuesday 19th November 2019

McAlmont & Webb album launch: 'The Last Bohemians'
McAlmont & Webb album launch: 'The Last Bohemians'

Tuesday 19th November 2019

Luiz Morais Band - London Bossa Quartet
Luiz Morais Band - London Bossa Quartet

Wednesday 20th November 2019

Jazz FM Presents: Classic Vinyl Playback with Jo Harrop
Jazz FM Presents: Classic Vinyl Playback with Jo Harrop

Thursday 21st November 2019

The Art Of Song - Jo Harrop
The Art Of Song - Jo Harrop

Thursday 21st November 2019

'Dennis Brown in Jazz' - Feat. George Kelly & Guitarist Ciyo Brown
'Dennis Brown in Jazz' - Feat. George Kelly & Guitarist Ciyo Brown

Friday 22nd November 2019

HJC London Jazz Festival Finale feat. the
HJC London Jazz Festival Finale feat. the "ALL STARS"

Saturday 23rd November 2019

Jazz FM Presents: Classic Vinyl Playback with Jamie Safir
Jazz FM Presents: Classic Vinyl Playback with Jamie Safir

Sunday 24th November 2019

Jamie Safir Trio - Exclusive Performance of new Original Music
Jamie Safir Trio - Exclusive Performance of new Original Music

Sunday 24th November 2019

Irene Serra
Irene Serra

Thursday 28th November 2019

HJC Presents at PizzaExpress, Holborn - The Soul Immigrants with Special Guests Freddie Notes & Ciyo Brown
HJC Presents at PizzaExpress, Holborn - The Soul Immigrants with Special Guests Freddie Notes & Ciyo Brown

Saturday 30th November 2019

HJC Presents at PizzaExpress, Holborn - An Evening of Motown with Verna Francis & Ciyo Brown
HJC Presents at PizzaExpress, Holborn - An Evening of Motown with Verna Francis & Ciyo Brown

Sunday 1st December 2019

Film Composer and Multi-instrumentalist Erran Baron Cohen presents The Hampstead Happening
Film Composer and Multi-instrumentalist Erran Baron Cohen presents The Hampstead Happening

Sunday 1st December 2019

Rob Hughes Quintet
Rob Hughes Quintet

Thursday 5th December 2019

A Portrait of Cannonball
A Portrait of Cannonball

Friday 6th December 2019

Emilia Martensson
Emilia Martensson

Saturday 7th December 2019

Ridiculous
Ridiculous

Sunday 8th December 2019

James Brown Is Annie
James Brown Is Annie

Thursday 12th December 2019

Filippo Dall’Asta Quartet - Mediterasian Gypsy Jazz
Filippo Dall’Asta Quartet - Mediterasian Gypsy Jazz

Friday 13th December 2019

Simply George
Simply George

Saturday 14th December 2019

The Alex Webb trio Feat. Danish Vocalist Sara Oschlag
The Alex Webb trio Feat. Danish Vocalist Sara Oschlag

Friday 24th January 2020

JEREMY SASSOON
JEREMY SASSOON

Saturday 25th January 2020

Barb Jungr & Jamie Safir - (6pm Show)
Barb Jungr & Jamie Safir - (6pm Show)

Friday 31st January 2020

Barb Jungr & Jamie Safir - (8.30pm Show)
Barb Jungr & Jamie Safir - (8.30pm Show)

Friday 31st January 2020

Lewis Wright & Kit Downes (duets for vibraphone and piano)
Lewis Wright & Kit Downes (duets for vibraphone and piano)

Thursday 6th February 2020

Afra Jemina Quartet
Afra Jemina Quartet

Friday 7th February 2020

Lauren Bush
Lauren Bush

Friday 28th February 2020

Tobie Carpenter Organ Trio Feat. Jamie Safir
Tobie Carpenter Organ Trio Feat. Jamie Safir

Friday 13th March 2020

Join us on Instagram: #HJCJazzClub